Faculty & Staff

Administration & Office Staff

 Admin Photos: darnell__michelle.jpg

Michelle Darnell, Principal

 

 

 

michelle.darnell@rcstn.net

Admin Photos: barnett__michelle.jpg

Michelle Barnett, Assistant Principal

 

 

 

michelle.barnett@rcstn.net

Kathy Miranda, Bookkeeper

kathy.miranda@rcstn.net

Debbie O’Brien, Attendance Clerk

deborah.obrien@rcstn.net

Jesse Parham, Gen. Ed. Assistant

jesse.parham@rcstn.net

Joy Spain, Cafeteria Manager

joy.spain@rcstn.net

 

Instructional Coaches

Patricia Fullerton

patricia.fullerton@rcstn.net

Vicki Gore

vicki.gore@rcstn.net

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Braun, Carol

carol.braun@rcstn.net

Carlisle, Marcia

marcia.carlisle@rcstn.net

Henderson, Pam

pam.henderson@rcstn.net

Pritchett, Brandy

brandy.pritchett@rcstn.net

Sabatini, Jessica

jessica.sabatini@rcstn.net

 

 

 

First Grade Teachers

Carroll, Javena

carroll.javena@rcstn.net

Carter, Megan

megan.carter@rcstn.net

Chance, Laken

laken.chance@rcstn.net

Dean, Linda

linda.dean@rcstn.net

Holman, Allison

allison.holman@rcstn.net

Maddox, Suzanne

suzanne.maddox@rcstn.net

Traughber, Llieanna

llieanna.traughber@rcstn.net

 

Second Grade Teachers

Corbin, Delight

delight.corbin@rcstn.net

Harris, Megan

megan.harris@rcstn.net

Jamison, Megan

megan.gulley@rcstn.net

Maybray, Brittany

brittany.maybray@rcstn.net

Smith, Velita

velita.smith@rcstn.net

Stokes, Sue

sue.stokes@rcstn.net

Swiantek, Heidi

heidi.swiantek@rcstn.net

 

Special Education

Bennett, Karron (teacher)

karron.bennett@rcstn.net

Nicholson, Brenda (teacher)

brenda.nicholson@rcstn.net

 

 

TBA (SLP)

 

Tedrow, Jeanette (school psychologist)

jeanette.tedrow@rcstn.net

 

 

Carter, Linda (assistant)

linda.carter@rcstn.net

Murphy, Angela (assistant)

angela.murphy@rcstn.net

Turner, Beverly (assistant)

beverly.turner@rcstn.net

 

ELL Teachers

Bartlett, Jessica

jessica.bartlett@rcstn.net

Bubba, Stacy

stacy.bubba@rcstn.net

Norman, Angie

angie.norman@rcstn.net

 

Related Arts

Babb, Beverly (music teacher)

beverly.babb@rcstn.net

Beesley, Doris (library teacher)

doris.beesley@rcstn.net

Burger, Scott (P.E. teacher)

scott.burger@rcstn.net

Gordon, Joe (guidance counselor)

joe.gordon@rcstn.net

Rawls, Susie (art facilitator)

susie.rawls@rcstn.net

Sword, Melissa (computer lab facilitator)

melissa.sword@rcstn.net

  • 309 Alsup Dr, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 8495
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.