The Robertson County Schools Board of Education operates centrally located in the heart of Springfield, Monday through Friday, 8AM to 4PM.

The address is:
800 M. S. Couts Blvd
Springfield, TN 37172
  • 309 Alsup Dr, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 8495
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.